The Cabinet of Rwanda

The composition of the cabinet of Rwanda is as follows;
President     Paul Kagame
Prime Minister     Pierre Damien Habumuremyi
Minister of Agriculture & Animal Resources     Agnes Kalibata
Minister of Cabinet Affairs     Protais Musoni
Minister of Defense and National Security     James Kabarebe Gen
Minister of Disaster Management & Refugee Affairs     Marcel Gatsinzi Gen
Minister of East African Community     Monique Mukaruriza
Minister of Education     Vincent Biruta
Minister of Environment, Forestry, Lands, & Mines     Stanislas Kamanzi
Minister of Finance & Economic Planning     John Rwangombwa
Minister of Foreign Affairs & Regional Cooperation     Louise Mushikiwabo
Minister of Health     Agnes Binagwaho, Dr
Minister of Information & Communications Technology     Ignace Gatare
Minister of Infrastructure     Albert Nsengiyumva
Minister of Internal Security       Fazil Musa Harerimana
Minister of Justice     Tharcisse Karugarama
Minister of Local Government      James Musoni
Min. of Public Service & Labor        Anastse Murekezi
Min. of Sports & Culture        Protais Mitali
Min. of Trade & Industry     Francois Kanimba
Min. of Youth     Jean Philbert Nsengimana
Min. in the Office of the Pres     Venatia Tugireyezu
Min. in the Office of the Prime Min. in Charge of Gender & Family Promotion Aloysia Inyumba
Min. of State in Charge of Primary & Secondary Education Mathias Harebamungu
Min. of State in Charge of Energy & Water     Emma Francoise Isumbingabo
Min. of State in Charge of Transport     Alexis Nzahabwanimana
Min. of State in the Min. of Local Govt. in Charge of Social Affairs     Alvera Mukabaramba
Attorney Gen     Tharcisse Karugarama
Governor, National Bank of Rwanda     Claver Gatete
Ambassador to the US     Zac Nsenga
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York     Eugene Richard Gasana
Source: (

About The Author

Related posts